WOW Ladies are invited to register for the High Tea Roster.  Please submit your preferred options below.  Your roster placement will be confirmed by return email and will be published to this page (excluding contact details).  Every effort will be made to accommodate your request but in some instances we may have to allot you outside your preference.  If you are unable to attend on the allotted date please contact Warramunda on [email protected] or Ph 58522611

We ask that all WOW Volunteers be in attendance at their High Tea at 2.15pm and report to the Roster Captain (to be advised).

[contact-form-7 id="5319" title="High Tea Roster"]

Warramunda High Teas will be held monthly on Sundays.  This event will be hosted exclusively by the Warramunda WOW ladies.

This event will provide a weekend event for residents to share with their families and friends and see some new faces in our WOW ladies.

High Tea Sundays have been scheduled for *

  • Sunday 1 March 2015
  • Sunday 29 March 2015
  • Sunday 26 April 2015
  • Sunday 24 May 2015
  • Sunday 28 June 2015
  • Sunday 26 July 2015
  • Sunday 30 August 2015
  • Sunday 27 September 2015
  • Sunday 25 October 2015
  • Sunday 15 November 2015

* Dates may be subject to change

Roster 2015

Roster
DateTeam
Sunday, March 1stSally Olle
Bev Lyon
Julie Neale
Sunday, March 29thMelissa Dillon
Darkie Hayes
Marita Squires
Sunday, 26th AprilVanessa Laidlaw
Vonnie Morris
Sunday, 30th AugustCarolyn Dillon
Janine McCague
Sunday, 24th MayKerrie Sweeney
Sunday, 24th June
Sunday, 26th July
Sunday, 30th August
Sunday, 27th September
Sunday, 25th October
Sunday, 15th November